LaPlace Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
Volleyball » 2017 Tiger Volleyball Team Members

2017 Tiger Volleyball Team Members

Front row: Zahyra Dropthmore, Jahra Alexander, Shayla Diggs, Brooklyn Walker, Jordyn Robertson, Jerniya Anderson, Nevaeh Bax, and Aja Creecy.


Back row: Danyale Jones (manager), Sarah Lang, Anjae Morgan, Paris Snyder, Donnaeja Mathews, Anya Creecy, A'Jeya Anthony, Payton Webb, Jasmine Taylor, Jadyan Thibodeaux, and Coach Jean Anne Newberry. 

         Congratulation to the 2017 Tiger Volleyball Team Members!!!
This year's Tiger Volleyball Team was selected on 9/5/17.  In this team picture, it shows returning players, new team members, two former LES Tigers, a special tryout volunteer/former collegiate volleyball player, and Coach Jean Anne Newberry. 
Coach Newberry would like to thank everyone who participated in tryouts this year. 
We are looking forward to a great and exciting season.  
Go Tigers!